Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
PTA-Meeting
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
6th Grade Strings Concert
Indian Woods Middle School
Wed, Mar 11
Kindergarten
-
StoneLion Puppets in Classrooms
ROAR Assembly
6th Grade Strings
Indian Woods
Thu, Mar 12
3rd Grade
-
Coterie and Kaleidoscope
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 24
2nd Grade
Tipi 9:00 and 12:00
Wed, Mar 25
Kansas City Ballet
Gym
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade
-
Indian Woods
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade
-
Theater for Young America
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary