Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
PTA-Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Apr 5
6th Grade
-
Indian Woods Middle School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Apr 16
South Area Orchestra Festival
Shawnee Mission South
Fri, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten
-
Wonderscope
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade
-
Topeka-Capital Tour
Subscribe to Alerts South Area Band Festival
Shawnee Mission South
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade
-
Science City
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Cornhole Tournament
-
Mr. P'z Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten
-
Nelson-Atkins Museum
Subscribe to Alerts PTA-Meeting
-
Library
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade
-
Timberridge Adventure Center
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Brookridge Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter