Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Luz  Diaz Cabrales Aide - Pre-K

luzdiazcabrales@smsd.org

993-2400
Kristen Gustafson Aide - Educational KristenGustafson@smsd.org 993-2400
Amanda  Ibrahim Aide - Educational mariaibrahim@smsd.org 993-2400
Catherine Strayhall Aide - Educational catherinestrayhall@smsd.org 993-2400
Kimberly Burchstead Aide - ELL kimberlyburchstead@smsd.org 993-2400
Fabiola Young Aide - ELL fabiolayoung@smsd.org 993-2400
Tracy Zager Aide - Clerical tracyzager@smsd.org 993-2400
Evita Turello Spanish Language Interpreter evitaturello@smsd.org 993-2400
Otis Diehm Custodian - Head otisdiehm@smsd.org 993-2400
Edra Harper Custodian - Regular edraharper@smsd.org 993-2400
Shailyn OConnor Custodian - Regular ShailynOConnor@smsd.org 993-2400
Tracy Carpenter Food Service - Assistant tracycarpenter@smsd.org 993-2400
Gerry Kosmacek Food Service - Kitchen Manager gerrykosmacek@smsd.org 993-2400
Jenise Fritz Food Service - Assistant JeniseFritz@smsd.org 993-2400
Susan McCuiston Food Service - Assistant SusanMcCuiston@smsd.org 993-2400
Joanna Euston Instructional Coach JoannaEuston@smsd.org 993-2400
Abby Kepka Librarian abbykepka@smsd.org 993-2400
Sarah Ashcraft Nurse sarahashcraft@smsd.org 993-2400
Paige Billings Para - Resource paigebillings@smsd.org 993-2400
Allison Dinnebier Para - Resource AllisonDinnebier@smsd.org 993-2400
Gail Rice Para - Resource gailrice@smsd.org 993-2400
Mary Strange Para - Resource marystrange@smsd.org 993-2400
Eileen Woofter Para - Resource eileenwoofter@smsd.org 993-2400
Kent Yocum Principal - Elementary KentYocum@smsd.org 993-2400
Karen Hoffman Secretary - Elementary karenhoffman@smsd.org 993-2400
Tina Clark Social Worker tinaclark@smsd.org 993-2400
Lori Newby Sped Teacher - Resource lorinewby@smsd.org 993-2400
Joy Wilson Sped Teacher - Resource joywilson@smsd.org 993-2400
Libbie Cole Speech/language Pathologist libbiecole@smsd.org 993-2400
Lauren Ingraham Teacher - Art LaurenIngraham@smsd.org 993-2400
Alissa Lusby Teacher - Grade 1 AlissaLusby@smsd.org 993-2400
Barbara Nemechek Teacher - Grade 1 barbaranemechek@smsd.org 993-2400
Stephanie Page Teacher - Grade 1 stephaniepage@smsd.org 993-2400
Robyn Tuttle Teacher - Grade 1 robyntuttle@smsd.org 993-2400
Aleen Edge Teacher - Grade 2 aleenedge@smsd.org 993-2400
Angela Metcalf Teacher - Grade 2 AngelaMetcalf@smsd.org 993-2400
Stephanie Wilhite Teacher - Grade 2 StephanieWilhite@smsd.org 993-2400
Stacy Winkler Teacher - Grade 2 StacyWinkler@smsd.org 993-2400
Joseph Hammer Teacher - Grade 3 JosephHammer@smsd.org 993-2400
Patricia Smith Teacher - Grade 3 PatriciaCSmith@smsd.org 993-2400
Dianne Thomann Teacher - Grade 3 diannethomann@smsd.org 993-2400
Shannon Johnston Teacher - Grade 4 shannonjohnston@smsd.org 993-2400
Roger Nelson Teacher - Grade 4 rogernelson@smsd.org 993-2400
Melissa  Hammer Teacher - Grade 4

melissahammer@smsd.org

993-2400
Lora Bishop Teacher - Grade 5 lorabishop@smsd.org 993-2400
Cathy Golub Teacher - Grade 5 cathygolub@smsd.org 993-2400
Callie Logan Teacher - Grade 5 callielogan@smsd.org 993-2400
Leigha  Wing Teacher - Grade 5 LeighaWing@smsd.org 993-2400
Cheryl Conley Teacher - Grade 6 cherylconley@smsd.org 993-2400
Jonathon Dirks Teacher - Grade 6 jonathondirks@smsd.org 993-2400
Jan Erlandson Teacher - Grade 6 janerlandson@smsd.org 993-2400
Sherry Amunatigui Teacher - Kindergarten sherryamunatigui@smsd.org 993-2400
Shari Easley Teacher - Kindergarten sharieasley@smsd.org 993-2400
Kristin Pappas Teacher - Kindergarten KristinPappas@smsd.org 993-2400
Kristy Nerstheimer Teacher - Kindergarten kristynerstheimer@smsd.org 993-2400
Kelly Dennis Teacher - PE kellydennis@smsd.org 993-2400
Christina Huntsinger Teacher - Preschool ChristinaHuntsinger@smsd.org 993-2400
Amber Pagan Innovation Specialist amberpagan@smsd.org 993-2400
Whitney Mason Innovation Specialist WhitneyMason@smsd.org 993-2400
Victoria Artzer Teacher - Vocal Music victoriaartzer@smsd.org 993-2400
Amanda Brabec School Psychologist amandabrabec@smsd.org 993-2400